view cart
East Los Angeles
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $65 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Thu, Aug 6, 6-9pm Turning Japanese Tory (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, Aug 7, 6-9pm A Romantic Dinner for 2, III Tory (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Aug 8, 11am-2:30pm Private Class Christina   
Sun, Aug 9, 12-3pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Tory (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, Aug 13, 6-9pm Private Class Kelly   
Fri, Aug 14, 6-9pm Thai 3 for Me! Kyrsten Tory (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Aug 15, 6-9pm A Romantic Dinner for 2, II Kyrsten (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Aug 16, 12-3pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Kyrsten (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, Aug 20, 6-9pm Thai One On Binti (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Aug 21, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Kyrsten Tory (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Aug 22, 5-8pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Christina Kyrsten (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Aug 22, 11am-2:30pm Dim Sum and then Some Tory (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Aug 23, 11am-2pm The Thrill of the Grill Tory (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Aug 23, 5-8pm Ragin ' Cajun Kyrsten (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Aug 26, 6-9pm Cocktails 3: Get Infused! Kelly Tory (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Aug 28, 6-9pm J'aime, Paris! Binti (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Aug 29, 5-8pm Pasta in Casa! Binti (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Aug 30, 5-8pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Tory (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Sep 2, 6-9pm Shortcut to Nirvana Kelly (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Sep 3, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Kyrsten Tory (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Sep 10, 6-9pm Thai One On Binti (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Sep 11, 6-9pm J'aime, Paris! Binti (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Sep 12, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Binti (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Sep 12, 5-8pm Private Class Caitlin Kyrsten   
Sun, Sep 13, 5-8pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Binti (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Sep 17, 6-9pm Pasta in Casa! Binti (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Sep 18, 4-7pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Sat, Sep 19, 5-8pm One Dish Wonders Kyrsten (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Sep 20, 4-7pm Cocktails 3: Get Infused! Caitlin Kyrsten (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Sep 23, 6-9pm Farmer's Market: Fall Kyrsten Tory (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Sep 24, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Tory (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Sep 25, 6-9pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Tory (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Sep 26, 11am-2:30pm The Cheese Whiz Christina (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Sep 26, 5-8pm A Romantic Dinner for 2, II Tory (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Sep 27, 4-7pm Ragin ' Cajun Christina (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Sep 30, 6-9pm Turning Japanese Tory (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up