view cart
East Los Angeles
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Wed, Feb 10, 6-9pm A Romantic Dinner 2 Angie Tory (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, Feb 11, 6-9pm Private Class Vivien   
Fri, Feb 12, 6-9pm A Romantic Dinner Vivien (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 13, 12-3pm J'aime, Paris! Angie (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 13, 6-9pm A Romantic Dinner Vivien (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Feb 14, 5-8pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Christina (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Feb 14, 11am-2pm Another bountiful brunch Kyrsten (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Wed, Feb 17, 6-9pm Cocktails 2 - Winter Caitlin Kelly (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Feb 18, 6-9pm Thai One On Tory (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Feb 19, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Vivien (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 20, 11am-2:30pm The Cheese Whiz Christina (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 20, 6-9pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Tory (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Feb 21, 11am-2:30pm Dim Sum and then Some Angie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Feb 21, 5-8pm Shortcut to Nirvana Vivien (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Wed, Feb 24, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Angie Tory (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Feb 25, 6-9pm Turning Japanese Kelly (3 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Feb 26, 6-9pm Private Class Vivien   
Sat, Feb 27, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Angie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 27, 5-8pm La Belle Epoque Kyrsten Tory (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Mar 2, 6-9pm Thai One On Vivien (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Mar 3, 6-9pm Thai 3 for Me! Kelly (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Mar 4, 6-9pm Ragin ' Cajun Kyrsten (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Mar 5, 6-9pm Private Class Tory   
Sat, Mar 5, 11am-2:30pm The Cheese Whiz Christina (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Mar 10, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Vivien (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Mar 11, 6-9pm A Romantic Dinner 2 Angie Kyrsten (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Mar 12, 5-8pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Christina (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Mar 12, 6-9pm Another bountiful brunch Kyrsten (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Mar 13, 11am-2:30pm Dim Sum and then Some Angie (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Mar 13, 5-8pm A Romantic Dinner 3 Angie Kyrsten (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Mar 17, 6-9pm Shortcut to Nirvana Kyrsten Tory (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Mar 18, 6-9pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Tory (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Mar 19, 5-8pm Healthy, Fresh and Zingy 2 Tory (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Mar 20, 11am-2pm Shortcut to Nirvana Vivien (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Mar 20, 5-8pm A Romantic Dinner Vivien (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Mar 23, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Caitlin Tory (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Mar 24, 6-9pm Turning Japanese Kyrsten Vivien (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Mar 25, 6-9pm Cocktails 3: Summer Infusions Kyrsten Tory (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Mar 26, 5-8pm Pasta in Casa! Angie (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Mar 26, 12-3pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Tory (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Mar 27, 4-7pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Christina (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Mar 30, 6-9pm Thai One On Vivien (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up