view cart
East Los Angeles
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $65 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Wed, Jan 28, 6-9pm Cocktails 2 - Winter Jennie Kelly (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jan 29, 6-9pm J'aime, Paris! Binti Kyrsten (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jan 30, 6-9pm Private Class Kelly   
Sat, Jan 31, 5-8pm A Romantic Dinner for Two Dawn (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Mon, Feb 2, 6-9pm Private Class Suzana   
Wed, Feb 4, 6-9pm Cocktails 2 - Winter Caitlin Kelly (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Feb 5, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Kelly Kyrsten (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Feb 6, 6-9pm Una Noche en EspaƱa- a Tapas Class Kyrsten Tory (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 7, 11am-2pm Hot Soup Focus Group Tory (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 7, 5-8pm Healthy, Fresh and Zingy 3 - Supersize me! Dawn (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Feb 8, 1-4pm Ragin ' Cajun Courtney (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Feb 11, 6-9pm A Romantic Dinner for 2, III Kyrsten (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Feb 12, 6-9pm A Romantic Dinner for Two Kyrsten (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Feb 13, 6-9pm A Romantic Dinner for 2, III Tory (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 14, 11am-2pm A Romantic Dinner for 2, II Tory (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 14, 5-8pm A Romantic Dinner for 2, III Courtney (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Feb 15, 4-7pm A Romantic Dinner for 2, II Tory (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Tue, Feb 17, 6-9pm Private Class Kelly   
Wed, Feb 18, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Kyrsten Tory (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Feb 19, 6-9pm Farmer's Market: Winter Kyrsten (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Feb 20, 6-9pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Kyrsten (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 21, 5-8pm Shortcut to Nirvana Kyrsten (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Feb 22, 11am-2:30pm Dim Sum and then Some Tory (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Feb 25, 6-9pm Thai One On Binti (3 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Feb 26, 6-9pm Turning Japanese Kelly (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Feb 27, 6-9pm J'aime, Paris! Kyrsten (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 28, 5-8pm J'aime, Paris! Kyrsten Tory (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 28, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Binti (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Mar 10, 5-8pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Wed, Mar 11, 5-8pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Sat, Mar 28, 5:30-8:30pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Sat, Apr 25, 11am-4pm Art Walk! Kyrsten (200 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Apr 26, 11am-2pm Art Walk! Kyrsten (200 spaces left) Sign Me Up