view cart
East Los Angeles
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Sat, Oct 21, 11am-4pm Art Walk! Carrie Lauren Loreal Monika (182 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Oct 22, 11am-4pm Art Walk! Janell Kyrsten Monika Suzana (188 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Mon, Oct 23, 6-9pm Private Class Vivien   
Wed, Oct 25, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Cinthia Janell (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, Oct 27, 6-9pm One Dish Wonders Angie (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Oct 28, 5-8pm Persian Immersion Vivien (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Oct 29, 11am-2pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Carrie (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Nov 2, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Vivien (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Nov 3, 12-3pm Private Class Janell   
Fri, Nov 3, 6-9pm Farmer's Market: Fall Loreal (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Nov 4, 11am-2pm Private Class Cinthia   
Sat, Nov 4, 5-8pm Private Class Cinthia   
Sun, Nov 5, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Cinthia (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Nov 5, 4:30-7:30pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Cinthia (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Nov 8, 6-9pm Thai One On Cinthia (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Nov 9, 6-9pm Shortcut to Nirvana Vivien (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Nov 10, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Katie Loreal (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Nov 11, 5-8pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Vivien (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Nov 12, 11am-2pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Janell (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Nov 15, 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Vivien (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Nov 16, 6-9pm Private Class Vivien   
Fri, Nov 17, 6-9pm Thai 3 for Me! Loreal (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Nov 18, 5-8pm I Ain't No Turkey! Janell (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Nov 18, 11am-2pm Private Class Christina   
Tue, Nov 21, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Carrie Katie (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Nov 25, 5-8pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Vivien (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Nov 30, 6-9pm Más Tapas, por favor Vivien (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Dec 16, 5-8pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Sun, Dec 17, 6-9pm Private Class Carrie   
Fri, Jan 5, 6-9pm Private Class Janell