view cart
East Los Angeles
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Sun, Dec 17, 6-9pm Private Class Carrie   
Sun, Dec 17, 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Kate (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, Dec 21, 6-9pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Vivien (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Dec 28, 6-9pm Private Class Cinthia   
Fri, Jan 5, 6-9pm Private Class Janell   
Wed, Jan 10, 12:30-3:30pm Private Class Loreal   
Thu, Jan 11, 6-9pm Thai One On Vivien (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jan 12, 6-9pm Más Tapas, por favor Angie Vivien (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jan 13, 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Loreal (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jan 13, 5-8pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Loreal (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jan 14, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Carrie (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jan 14, 5-8pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Christina (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jan 18, 6-9pm Cocktails 2 - Winter Cinthia Loreal (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jan 19, 6-9pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Sat, Jan 20, 5-8pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Carrie (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jan 21, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Carrie (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jan 21, 5-8pm Persian Immersion Katie Vivien (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jan 25, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Carrie Cinthia (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jan 26, 6-9pm Private Class Kate Kyrsten   
Sat, Jan 27, 5-8pm J'aime, Paris! Carrie (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jan 27, 11am-2pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Janell (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jan 28, 11am-2pm Hot Soup Focus Group Vivien (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jan 28, 5-8pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Carrie (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up