view cart
East Los Angeles
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Sat, Dec 3, 5-8pm Ragin ' Cajun Christina Loreal (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Dec 4, 5-8pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Carrie Melinda (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Dec 4, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Melinda (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Tue, Dec 6, 5-8pm Private Class Kyrsten Melinda   
Thu, Dec 8, 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Angie (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Dec 9, 11:30am-2:30pm Private Class Kyrsten Melinda   
Fri, Dec 9, 6-9pm Thai One On Kyrsten Loreal (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Dec 10, 11am-2:30pm Dim Sum and then Some Loreal (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Dec 10, 5-8pm Private Class Angie   
Sun, Dec 11, 12-4pm Holiday Elves Dawn (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Dec 11, 6-9pm Shortcut to Nirvana Carrie (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Mon, Dec 12, 1-4pm Private Class Vivien   
Wed, Dec 14, 6-9pm Private Class Vivien   
Thu, Dec 15, 6-9pm Farmer's Market: Fall Angie (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Dec 16, 6-9pm Private Class Vivien   
Sat, Dec 17, 11am-2pm Thai Two On! Loreal Melinda (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Dec 17, 5-8pm La Belle Epoque Melinda (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Dec 18, 4-7pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Vivien (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Dec 18, 11am-2pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Vivien (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Mon, Dec 19, 6-9pm Cocktails 2 - Winter Angie Kyrsten Melinda (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Dec 27, 5-8pm Private Class Melinda   
Fri, Jan 6, 6-9pm Thai 3 for Me! Vivien (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jan 7, 11am-2pm Hot Soup Focus Group Vivien (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jan 7, 5-8pm An Elegant Intimate Dinner Vivien (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jan 8, 11am-2:30pm Dim Sum and then Some Loreal (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jan 8, 5-8pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Melinda (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Jan 11, 6-9pm Cocktails 2 - Winter Angie Melinda (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jan 12, 6-9pm Thai One On Loreal (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jan 13, 6-9pm J'aime, Paris! Melinda (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jan 14, 5-8pm Persian Immersion Vivien (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jan 15, 11am-2pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Carrie (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jan 15, 4:30-7:30pm A Romantic Dinner 2 Kyrsten Loreal (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jan 19, 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Angie (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jan 20, 6-9pm Private Class Melinda   
Sat, Jan 21, 5-8pm Private Class Melinda   
Sat, Jan 21, 11am-2:30pm The Cheese Whiz Christina (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jan 22, 12-3pm Shortcut to Nirvana Carrie (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jan 26, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Loreal (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jan 27, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Loreal Natalie (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jan 28, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Melinda (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jan 28, 5-8pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Christina (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jan 29, 5:30-8:30pm Private Class Melinda   
Sun, Jan 29, 11am-2pm Game Day Angie (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Feb 12, 6-9pm Private Class Kyrsten