view cart
East Los Angeles
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Thu, Jan 19, 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Angie (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jan 20, 6-9pm Farmer's Market: Fall Melinda (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jan 21, 5-8pm Private Class Melinda   
Sat, Jan 21, 11am-2:30pm The Cheese Whiz Christina (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jan 22, 12-3pm Shortcut to Nirvana Carrie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jan 26, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Vivien (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jan 27, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Loreal Natalie (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jan 28, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Melinda (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jan 28, 5-8pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Christina (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jan 29, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Angie (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jan 29, 5:30-8:30pm Private Class Melinda   
Thu, Feb 2, 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Angie (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Feb 3, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Loreal Natalie (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 4, 11am-2pm Shortcut to Nirvana Vivien (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 4, 5-8pm An Elegant Intimate Dinner Vivien (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Feb 9, 6-9pm Thai One On Loreal (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Feb 10, 6-9pm A Romantic Dinner 2 Loreal (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 11, 5-8pm Jamaican Me Crazy Angie (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 11, 11am-2:30pm The Cheese Whiz Christina (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Feb 12, 6-9pm Private Class Vivien   
Sun, Feb 12, 11am-2pm J'aime, Paris! Vivien (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Mon, Feb 13, 6-9pm A Romantic Dinner 3 Angie (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Feb 14, 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Carrie (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Feb 15, 6-9pm A Romantic Dinner 2 Angie (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Feb 16, 6-9pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Angie (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Feb 17, 6-9pm Thai 3 for Me! Vivien (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 18, 6-9pm Ragin ' Cajun Loreal (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 18, 11am-2:30pm Dim Sum and then Some Loreal (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Feb 19, 11am-2pm Hot Soup Focus Group Vivien (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Feb 19, 5-8pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Vivien (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Feb 23, 6-9pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Vivien (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Feb 24, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Loreal (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 25, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Kyrsten (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 25, 5-8pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Carrie (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Feb 26, 11am-2pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Vivien (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Feb 26, 5-8pm Persian Immersion Vivien (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up