view cart
East Los Angeles
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Thu, May 24, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Kyrsten Loreal (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 25, 6-9pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Vivien (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 26, 5-8pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Kate (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 27, 11am-2pm Private Class Vivien   
Tue, May 29, 6-9pm Private Class Suzana   
Wed, May 30, 6-9pm Thai 3 for Me! Vivien (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 31, 6-9pm Cocktails 3: Summer Infusions Angie Katie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jun 1, 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Vivien (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 2, 5-8pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Katie (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jun 3, 11am-2pm Shortcut to Nirvana Vivien (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Jun 5, 6:30-8:30pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Wed, Jun 6, 6-9pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Thu, Jun 7, 6-9pm Private Class Vivien   
Fri, Jun 8, 6-9pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Christina (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 9, 5-8pm Ragin ' Cajun Christina (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jun 10, 5-8pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Kate (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Mon, Jun 11, 12-3pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Wed, Jun 13, 6-9pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Kyrsten (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jun 15, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Vivien (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 16, 5-8pm J'aime, Paris! Carrie (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jun 17, 11am-2pm The Thrill of the Grill Kyrsten (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Jun 20, 6-9pm Private Class Angie   
Fri, Jun 22, 6-9pm Date Night Vivien (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 23, 6-9pm Persian Immersion Katie (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jun 24, 5-8pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Vivien (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Jun 27, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Angie (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jun 28, 4-7pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Fri, Jun 29, 6-9pm Thai One On Vivien (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 30, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Carrie (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Jul 10, 6-9pm Private Class Kyrsten