view cart
East Los Angeles
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $65 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Thu, May 28, 6-9pm Cocktails 3: Get Infused! Kyrsten Tory (3 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 29, 6-9pm Jamaican Me Crazy Kyrsten (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 30, 5-8pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Binti (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 31, 5-8pm The Thrill of the Grill Kyrsten (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jun 4, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Jennie Tory (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jun 5, 6-9pm J'aime, Paris! Kelly (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 6, 5-8pm Ragin ' Cajun Christina (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jun 11, 6-9pm Thai 3 for Me! Kyrsten (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jun 12, 6-9pm Turning Japanese Tory (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 13, 11am-2:30pm The Cheese Whiz Jennie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 13, 5-8pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Jennie (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jun 14, 12-3pm Una Noche en EspaƱa- a Tapas Class Tory (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jun 18, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Kyrsten (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jun 19, 6-9pm Healthy, Fresh and Zingy 2 Kelly (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 20, 5-8pm Private Class Tory   
Sat, Jun 20, 11am-2pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Sun, Jun 21, 4-7pm The Thrill of the Grill Tory (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jun 21, 11am-1:30pm Wusthof Knife Workshop Kyrsten (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Jun 24, 6-9pm Thai One On Binti (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jun 25, 6-9pm Private Class Tory   
Fri, Jun 26, 6-9pm Cocktails 3: Get Infused! Binti Tory (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 27, 11am-2pm Endless Main-Course Salads Tory (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 27, 5-8pm A Romantic Dinner for 2, II Tory (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jun 28, 6-9pm Shortcut to Nirvana Kelly (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jun 28, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Binti (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Jun 30, 6-9pm Private Class Kyrsten