view cart
East Los Angeles
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Sat, Aug 19, 5-8pm Date Night 2 Loreal (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Aug 20, 11am-2pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Carrie Kyrsten (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Tue, Aug 22, 6-9pm Private Class Vivien   
Thu, Aug 24, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Vivien (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Aug 25, 6-9pm Shortcut to Nirvana Loreal (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Aug 26, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Angie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Aug 26, 5-8pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Carrie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Aug 27, 4-7pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Christina (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, Sep 7, 3-6pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Fri, Sep 8, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Christina Katie (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Sep 9, 5-8pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Katie (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Sep 10, 11am-2pm Shortcut to Nirvana Vivien (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Sep 13, 6-9pm Cocktails 3: Summer Infusions Angie Kyrsten (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Sep 13, 11am-2pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Fri, Sep 15, 6-9pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Loreal (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Sep 16, 5-8pm J'aime, Paris! Carrie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Sep 17, 11am-2pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Vivien (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Sep 21, 6-9pm Thai One On Loreal (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Sep 22, 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Carrie (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Sep 23, 5-8pm Ragin ' Cajun Loreal (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Sep 24, 11am-2:30pm Dim Sum and then Some Loreal (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Sep 24, 6-9pm Persian Immersion Vivien (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Sep 28, 6-9pm Private Class Angie   
Fri, Sep 29, 6-9pm Thai 3 for Me! Loreal (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Sep 30, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Cinthia (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Sep 30, 5-8pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Cinthia (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Oct 11, 6-9pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Sat, Oct 21, 11am-4pm Art Walk! Kyrsten Monika (193 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Oct 22, 11am-2pm Art Walk! Kyrsten Monika (190 spaces left) Sign Me Up