view cart
East Los Angeles
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Thu, Apr 19, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Vivien (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Apr 21, 11am-2pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Kate (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Apr 21, 5-8pm Date Night Vivien (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Apr 25, 11am-2pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Thu, Apr 26, 12-3pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Sat, Apr 28, 5-8pm J'aime, Paris! Loreal (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Apr 28, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Loreal (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Apr 29, 11am-2pm The Thrill of the Grill Vivien (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Apr 29, 5-8pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Loreal (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 3, 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Vivien (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 4, 6-9pm Thai One On Katie (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 5, 11am-2:30pm The Cheese Whiz Kyrsten (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 5, 5-8pm Holy Mole! Kyrsten (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 6, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Carrie (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 10, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Vivien (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 11, 6-9pm Más Tapas, por favor Vivien (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 12, 5-8pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Kate (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 13, 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Kate (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 17, 6-9pm Shortcut to Nirvana Vivien (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 18, 6-9pm Date Night Vivien (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 19, 5-8pm J'aime, Paris! Carrie (3 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 20, 5-8pm Persian Immersion Katie (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 24, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Kyrsten Loreal (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 25, 6-9pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Vivien (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 26, 5-8pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Kate (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, May 30, 6-9pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Vivien (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 31, 6-9pm Cocktails 3: Summer Infusions Angie Katie (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Wed, Jun 6, 6-9pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Thu, Jun 7, 6-9pm Private Class Loreal   
Mon, Jun 11, 12-3pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Tue, Jul 10, 6-9pm Private Class Kyrsten