view cart
East Los Angeles
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $65 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Thu, Oct 2, 6-9pm Turning Japanese Kyrsten (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Oct 3, 6-9pm Más Tapas, por favor Suzana (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Oct 4, 11am-2:30pm The Cheese Whiz Kyrsten (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Oct 4, 6-9pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Sun, Oct 5, 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Suzana (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, Oct 9, 6-9pm Thai One On Suzana (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Oct 10, 6-9pm Thai One On Jennie (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Oct 11, 5-8pm Oh, Brazil! Suzana (3 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Oct 16, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Suzana (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Oct 17, 6-9pm J'aime, Paris! Suzana (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Oct 18, 5-8pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Suzana (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Oct 19, 1-4pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Courtney (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Oct 22, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Kelly (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Oct 23, 6-9pm Shortcut to Nirvana Kelly Kyrsten (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Oct 24, 6-9pm Farmer's Market: Fall Kyrsten (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Oct 25, 11am-4pm Art Walk! Dawn Kyrsten Peter (200 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Oct 26, 11am-4pm Art Walk! Dawn Kelly Kyrsten Peter (200 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Oct 30, 6-9pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Kelly (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Nov 1, 5-8pm Holy Mole! Kyrsten (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Nov 2, 11am-2:30pm The Cheese Whiz Dawn (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Nov 5, 6-9pm Private Class Peter   
Thu, Nov 6, 6-9pm Turning Japanese Peter (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Nov 7, 6-9pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Kyrsten (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Nov 8, 5-8pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Kyrsten (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Nov 8, 11am-2pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Sun, Nov 9, 11am-2pm Hot Soup Focus Group Peter (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Nov 9, 5-8pm Ragin ' Cajun Kyrsten (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Nov 12, 6-9pm Cocktails 2 - Winter Kyrsten (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Nov 13, 6-9pm Thai One On Peter (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Nov 14, 6-9pm Farmer's Market: Fall Kyrsten (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Nov 15, 6-9pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Sun, Nov 16, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Peter (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Nov 19, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Peter (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Nov 20, 6-9pm I Ain't No Turkey! Kyrsten (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Nov 21, 6-9pm Healthy, Fresh and Zingy 2 Kelly Kyrsten (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Nov 22, 5-8pm A Romantic Dinner for Two Dawn (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Nov 23, 11am-2pm Thai One On Peter (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Mon, Nov 24, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Jennie Kelly (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jan 22, 5-8pm Private Class Kyrsten